Administrative Staff

Ron Jamro

Director

251-301-0701
ron.jamro@historymuseumofmobile.com

Gavin Snyder

Marketing and Special Events Coordinator

251-301-0273
gavin.snyder@historymuseumofmobile.com

Lindy White

Receptionist/Admissions

251-301-0266
frontdesk@historymuseumofmobile.com

Susan Onderdonk

Board Secretary/Accounting

251-301-0274
sonderdonk@historymuseumofmobile.com

Ashley Bates

Administrative Assistant

251-301-0662
ashley.bates@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

 

Education Staff

 

Jennifer Fondren

Curator of Education

251-301-0270
fondrenj@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

Scott Corcoran

Assistant Curator of Education/Volunteer Coordinator

251-301-0268
scott.corcoran@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

 

Brandi Cauley

Tour Guide

251-208-7569
Brandi.Cauley@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

 

Collections

 

Nick Beeson

Registrar

251-301-0272
nick.beeson@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

Lori McDuffie 

Curator of Collections

251-301-0271
rockholdl@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

Seth Kinard

Collections Technician

251-301-0276
seth.kinard@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

 
 

Security and Facilities

Lonnie Adams

Attendant

251-208-7569

Steve Ganus

Attendant

251-208-7569

Edward Duncan

Technology, Facilities and Security Manager

251-301-0269

 

Darrington Danzey

Attendant

251-208-7569

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

History and Research

 

Charles Torrey

Research Historian

251-301-0275
torrey@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

Tiffany Hector

Research Assistant

251-301-0275
tiffany.hector@historymuseumofmobile.com

 

APPRAISALS AND CONSERVATION

The History Museum of Mobile does not appraise art, antiques or artifacts. Please contact the following institutions to get in contact with an appraiser or conservator:

International Society of Appraisers
Seattle, WA 206.241.0359
New York, NY 212.889.5404
www.isa-appraisers.org

American Society of Appraisers
Virginia 703.478.2228
www.appraisers.org

American Association of Appraisers
Washington, D.C. 800.272.8258

The following organization can refer people to conservators of art and historical artifacts:

American Institute for Conservations (A.I.C.)
Washington, D.C. 202.452.9545
www.aic.stanford.edu

Sign up for our Email Newsletter